Community Affairs & Marketing

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
The Community Affairs and Marketing Department oversees marketing, public information, internal communications (through the EPIC employee website), and media relations in addition to coordinating the marketing and advertising activities for the District. The department utilizes video, print, and web media to market Tempe Elementary Schools.

Director - Christine Trujillo
Media Contact:
christine.trujillo@tempeschools.org
(480) 730-7101

Extended Learning Coordinator:
Michelle Hart
michelle.hart@tempeschools.org
(480) 730-7371  

Marketing/Advertising Contact:
Kristine Baxter

kristine.baxter@tempeschools.org
(480) 730-7462

Webmaster/Photography:
Amy Garza

amy.garza@tempeschools.org
(480) 730-7140

Communication Specialist/Social Media:
Gabrielle Olson
gabrielle.olson@tempeschools.org
(480) 730-7195

Executive Administrative Assistant:
Heather McDaniel
heather.mcdaniel@tempeschools.org
(480) 730-7101

Administrative Assistant Intermediate:
Gennine Flannery
gennine.flannery@tempeschools.org
(480) 730-7323